ASTTI-Organe


Aufnahmen
Stutz Karin k.stutz@astti.ch
Probst Yves y.probst@astti.ch

Weiterbildung
Gachies-Stäuble Catherine c.gachies@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias t.wehrli@astti.ch

Internationale Beziehungen
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch
Bergen Patrick p.bergen@astti.ch

Übersetzung
Rüegger Christoph c.ruegger@astti.ch

Dolmetschen
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Terminologie
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch
Rüegger Christoph c.ruegger@astti.ch

Beeidigte Übersetzer
Torre Florence f.torre@astti.ch

Angestellte Übersetzer
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Arbeitsmarkt
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Italienisch
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Französisch
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Deutsch
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Englisch
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Spanisch
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Interne Kommunikation
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Marketing/PR
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Mentorat
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Internet
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias webmaster@astti.ch
Rosenmund Alain webmaster@astti.ch

Sommeruniversität
Lopez Valérie v.lopez@astti.ch

Regionalgruppen
Koordination: Bamba Nonny n.bamba@astti.ch

BE
Donadini Rebecca
Jensen Christina

regionalgruppe-bern@astti.ch

BS
Francese-Marinolli Chiara
Solari Ponti Adriana

regionalgruppe-basel@astti.ch

GE
Eberhardt Angelika
Rion Pierre-André

grouperegional-geneve@astti.ch

TI
Solari Ponti Adriana

grupporegionale-ticino@astti.ch

ZH
Bamert Walter
Cano Marta
Carnal Nicole
Frössl Sabine
Papapaschalis Anna
Rossi Lorenzo

regionalgruppe-zuerich@astti.ch

B'VM AG
Blanchard Nadja (Beraterin) n.blanchard@astti.ch

Geschäftsstelle
ASTTI
Birchstrasse 20g
5406 Rütihof
056 664 88 10
astti@astti.ch