Organes de l'ASTTI


Admissions
Stutz Karin k.stutz@astti.ch
Probst Yves y.probst@astti.ch

Formation continue
Gachies-Stäuble Catherine c.gachies@astti.ch

Relations internationales
Cerrella Bauer Silvia s.cerrella@astti.ch
Bergen Patrick p.bergen@astti.ch

Traduction
Rüegger Christoph c.ruegger@astti.ch

Interprétation
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Terminologie
Cerrella Bauer Silvia s.cerrella@astti.ch
Rüegger Christoph c.ruegger@astti.ch

Traducteurs-jurés
Torre Florence f.torre@astti.ch

Traducteurs employés
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Marché du travail
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Italien
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Français
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Allemand
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Anglais
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Espagnol
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Communication interne
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Marketing/RP
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Mentorat
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Internet
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias webmaster@astti.ch
Rosenmund Alain webmaster@astti.ch

Groupes régionaux
Coordination: Bamba Nonny n.bamba@astti.ch
BE: Donadini Rebecca r.donadini@astti.ch
BE: Jensen Christina c.jensen@astti.ch
BS: Francese-Marinolli Chiara c.francese-marinolli@astti.ch
BS: Solari Ponti Adriana a.solariponti@astti.ch
GE: Eberhardt Angelika a.eberhardt@astti.ch
GE: Rion Pierre-André pa.rion@astti.ch
ZH: Carnal Nicole n.carnal@astti.ch

Direction
Blanchard Nadja n.blanchard@astti.ch

Secrétariat
ASTTI
Birchstrasse 20g
5406 Rütihof
056 664 88 10
astti@astti.ch