Organes de l'ASTTI


Admissions
Stutz Karin k.stutz@astti.ch
Probst Yves y.probst@astti.ch

Formation continue
Gachies-Stäuble Catherine c.gachies@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias t.wehrli@astti.ch

Relations internationales
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch
Bergen Patrick p.bergen@astti.ch

Traduction
Rüegger Christoph c.ruegger@astti.ch

Interprétation
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Terminologie
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch
Rüegger Christoph c.ruegger@astti.ch

Traducteurs-jurés
Torre Florence f.torre@astti.ch

Traducteurs employés
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Marché du travail
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Italien
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Français
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Allemand
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Anglais
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Espagnol
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Communication interne
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Marketing/RP
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Mentorat
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Internet
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias webmaster@astti.ch
Rosenmund Alain webmaster@astti.ch

Université d'été
Lopez Valérie v.lopez@astti.ch

Groupes régionaux
Coordination: Bamba Nonny n.bamba@astti.ch

BE
Donadini Rebecca
Jensen Christina

regionalgruppe-bern@astti.ch

BS
Francese-Marinolli Chiara
Solari Ponti Adriana

regionalgruppe-basel@astti.ch

GE
Eberhardt Angelika
Rion Pierre-André

grouperegional-geneve@astti.ch

TI
Solari Ponti Adriana

grupporegionale-ticino@astti.ch

ZH
Bamert Walter
Cano Marta
Carnal Nicole
Frössl Sabine
Papapaschalis Anna
Rossi Lorenzo

regionalgruppe-zuerich@astti.ch

B'VM AG
Blanchard Nadja (conseillère) n.blanchard@astti.ch

Secrétariat
ASTTI
Birchstrasse 20g
5406 Rütihof
056 664 88 10
astti@astti.ch