Organi dell'ASTTI


Ammissioni
Stutz Karin k.stutz@astti.ch
Probst Yves y.probst@astti.ch

Aggiornamento professionale
Gachies-Stäuble Catherine c.gachies@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias t.wehrli@astti.ch

Relazioni internazionali
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch
Bergen Patrick p.bergen@astti.ch

Traduzione
Rüegger Christoph c.ruegger@astti.ch

Interpretariato
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Terminologia
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch
Rüegger Christoph c.ruegger@astti.ch

Traduttori giurati
Florence Torre f.torre@astti.ch

Traduttori impiegati
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Mercato di lavoro
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Italiano
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Francese
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Tedesco
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Inglese
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Spagnolo
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Communicazione interna
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Marketing/PR
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Mentorato
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Internet
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias webmaster@astti.ch
Rosenmund Alain webmaster@astti.ch

Università estiva
Lopez Valérie v.lopez@astti.ch

Incontri regionali
Coordinazione: Bamba Nonny n.bamba@astti.ch

BE
Donadini Rebecca
Jensen Christina

regionalgruppe-bern@astti.ch

BS
Francese-Marinolli Chiara
Solari Ponti Adriana

regionalgruppe-basel@astti.ch

GE
Eberhardt Angelika
Rion Pierre-André

grouperegional-geneve@astti.ch

TI
Solari Ponti Adriana

grupporegionale-ticino@astti.ch

ZH
Bamert Walter
Cano Marta
Carnal Nicole
Frössl Sabine
Papapaschalis Anna
Rossi Lorenzo

regionalgruppe-zuerich@astti.ch

B'VM AG
Blanchard Nadja n.blanchard@astti.ch

Segreteria
ASTTI
Birchstrasse 20g
5406 Rütihof
056 664 88 10
astti@astti.ch