ASTTI-Organe


Weiterbildung

Bührer-Stoffel Marina
Frössl Sabine
Papapaschalis Anna
Wehrli Tobias

weiterbildung@astti.ch

Internationale Beziehungen
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch

Übersetzung
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Dolmetschen
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Terminologie
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch

Beeidigte Übersetzer
Torre Florence f.torre@astti.ch

Angestellte Übersetzer
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Arbeitsmarkt
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Italienisch
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Französisch
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Deutsch
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Englisch
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Spanisch
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Interne Kommunikation
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Marketing/PR
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Mentorat
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Internet
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias webmaster@astti.ch

Sommeruniversität
Lopez Valérie v.lopez@astti.ch

Regionalgruppen
Koordination: Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

BE
Jensen Cristina

regionalgruppe-bern@astti.ch

BS
Francese-Marinolli Chiara
Solari Ponti Adriana

regionalgruppe-basel@astti.ch

FR
Lopez Valérie

grouperegional-fribourg@astti.ch

GE
Delay Isabelle
Rion Pierre-André

grouperegional-geneve@astti.ch

TI
Solari Ponti Adriana

grupporegionale-ticino@astti.ch

ZH
Frössl Sabine
Papapaschalis Anna

regionalgruppe-zuerich@astti.ch

Kompetenzzentrum Stiftungen – Von Graffenried Gruppe
Andreas Wieser a.wieser@astti.ch

Geschäftsstelle
ASTTI
Zeughausgasse 18
3001 Bern
056 664 88 10
astti@astti.ch