Organi dell'ASTTI


Aggiornamento professionale
Fernandez Kevin k.fernandez@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias t.wehrli@astti.ch

Relazioni internazionali
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch

Traduzione
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Interpretariato
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Terminologia
Cerrella Bauer Silvia shc@ggaweb.ch

Traduttori giurati
Florence Torre f.torre@astti.ch

Traduttori impiegati
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Mercato di lavoro
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch

Italiano
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Francese
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Tedesco
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Inglese
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Spagnolo
Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

Communicazione interna
Jasinski Nadine n.jasinski@astti.ch

Marketing/PR
Graham Marina grahammar@bluewin.ch

Mentorato
Nonhebel Sabine s.nonhebel@astti.ch

Internet
Jacobi Roxane r.jacobi@astti.ch
Wehrli Tobias webmaster@astti.ch

Università estiva
Lopez Valérie v.lopez@astti.ch

Incontri regionali
Coordinazione: Cano Marta m.cano@astti.ch

BE
Jensen Christina
Leimer Annette

regionalgruppe-bern@astti.ch

BS
Francese-Marinolli Chiara
Solari Ponti Adriana

regionalgruppe-basel@astti.ch

FR
Lopez Valérie

grouperegional-fribourg@astti.ch

GE
Delay Isabelle
Rion Pierre-André

grouperegional-geneve@astti.ch

TI
Solari Ponti Adriana

grupporegionale-ticino@astti.ch

ZH
Frössl Sabine
Papapaschalis Anna

regionalgruppe-zuerich@astti.ch

B'VM AG
Blanchard Nadja nadja.blanchard@bvmberatung.net

Segreteria
ASTTI
Birchstrasse 20g
5406 Rütihof
056 664 88 10
astti@astti.ch